The Classic Car Club of Hong Kong  (C) 2017  |  Privacy Policy

 
 
 

Contact   Name

 

Keith Martin

Carl Yuen

Kelly Chow

Robert Kong

Joseph Fung

Ken Ho

Andrew Ng

Yan Chan

Daniel Bilski

Steven Cheong

Oliver Temple

David Yuan

Justin Lui

Arthur Lai

Clement Chen

Ian Foster

E-mail account

 

chairman@theccchk.com

vicechairman@theccchk.com

honsec@theccchk.com

treasurer@theccchk.com

sponsorship@theccchk.com

events@theccchk.com

membership@theccchk.com

editor@theccchk.com

racing@theccchk.com

social@theccchk.com

web@theccchk.com

pr@theccchk.com

regalia@theccchk.com

honadvisor@theccchk.com

honadvisor@theccchk.com

honadvisor@theccchk.com

Title

 

Chairman

Vice Chairman / Sponsorship Coordinator

Honorary Secretary

Honorary Treasurer

Sponsorship Coordinator

Local Events / China Drive Coordinator

Membership Secretary & Movement Permit Controller

Editor, Communications & Membership Support

Chairman, Racing Section

Social Events Coordinator

IT Consultant / Sub-Editor

Public Relations Coordinator

Regalia Coordinator

Honorary Advisor

Honorary Advisor

Honorary Advisor